Because Prince is bad…

I’m a big fan of Prince.  The artist fomerly known as Prince, and Prince – why?  Because he is bad. 

Yes, he’s a little crazy,  über short, loves purple, and tickets for his recent tour were outside of my price range.  But I can’t ever get enough of his music.

I love R&B and Soul music, something about it stirs my soul.  But I also love the rock guitar – and Prince can play the guitar.  This is just a little video of Prince making sure all of us know that he can play a blistering solo like no one else.

Leave a Reply

